Havayolu Şirketleri

Telefon_eski

Telefon_eski

Havayolu Şirketi

Web Adresi

Telefon

Adria Slovenya Havayolları www.adria-airways.com 0 212 512 42 32
Aeroflot Rus Havayolları (İstanbul) www.aeroflot.com 0 212 296 67 25
Aerosweet (Ukrayna) Havayolları www.aerosvitairlines.eu  0 212 291 66 93
Air Algerie (İstanbul) www.airalgerie.dz 0 212 243 03 06
Air Arabia (İstanbul) www.airarabia.com 0 212 234 20 88
Air Astana Kazakistan Havayolları www.air-astana.kz 0 212 343 49 60
Air Canada www.aircanada.ca 0 212 241 73 66
Air China (İstanbul) www.cinhavayollari.com 0 212 232 17 47
Air France (İstanbul) www.airfrance.com.tr 0 212 310 19 19
Air Malta www.airmalta.com 0 212 237 24 20
Air Tavria (Adriyatik) www.adriyatik.com 0 212 249 92 24
Alitalia www.alitalia.com 0 212 315 19 90
American Airlines www.aa.com 0 212 251 13 15
Anadolu Jet Havayolu (İstanbul) www.anadolujet.com 0 212 444 25 38
Asiana Airlines www.flyasiana.com 0 212 334 29 00
Atlas Jet (İstanbul / Florya) www.atlasjet.com 0 212 663 20 00
Avusturya Havayolları (İstanbul) www.aua.com/tr/tur 0 212 293 69 95
Azerbeycan Havayolları (İstanbul) www.azal.az 0 212 296 37 33
Bosna Havayolları (İstanbul) www.bhairlines.ba 0 212 296 24 50
British Airways (İstanbul) www.britishairways.com 0 212 317 66 00
Cathay Pasific Airways www.cathaypasific.com 0 212 219 21 23
Delta Havayolları (İstanbul) www.delta.com 0 212 310 20 00
Emirates www.emirates.com 0 212 315 45 45
Finlandiya Havayolları www.finnair.com 0 212 296 88 12
Gulf Air www.gulfair.com 0 212 231 34 50
Hindistan Havayolları www.airindia.com 0 212 248 48 64
Iberia İspanya Havayolları www.iberia.com 0 212 468 80 20
İran Havayolları www.iranair.com 0 212 225 02 56
JAL – Japonya Havayolları (İstanbul) www.jal.com/en 0 212 233 08 40
Jat Airways Yugoslavya Havayolları www.jat.com 0 212 293 28 94
Katar Havayolları www.qatarairways.com 0 212 296 58 88
Kazakistan Havayolları (İstanbul) www.airastana.com 0 212 343 49 60
Kenya Havayolları www.kenya-airways.com 0 212 368 33 54
KLM Hollanda Havayolları www.klm.com/ 0 212 310 19 00
Kore Havayolları www.koreanair.com  0 212 465 39 48
Kuveyt Havayolları www.kuwaitairways.com 0 212 663 05 41
LOT Polonya Havayolları www.lot.com 0 212 315 34 60
Lufthansa (İstanbul) www.lufthansa.com 0 212 315 34 34
Malev Macaristan Havayolları www.malev.hu 0 212 232 48 39
Malezya Havayolları www.malaysiaairlines.com 0 212 224 85 00
Malta Havayolları www.airmalta.com 0 212 237 24 20
MEA – Middle East Airlines (İstanbul) www.mea.com  0 212 248 22 41
Mısır Havayolları www.egyptair.com.eg 0 212 231 11 26
Olympic Yunanistan Havayolları www.olympicairways.com.gr 0 212 296 75 75
Onur Havayolları (İstanbul / Florya) www.onurair.com.tr 0 212 663 23 00
Özbekistan Havayolları www.uzairways.com 0 212 296 46 31
Pegasus Havayolları www.flypgs.com 0 444 0 737
PIA Pakistan Havayolları www.piac.com.pk 0 212 334 29 20
Royal Jordanian – Ürdün Havayolları www.rja.com.jo  0 212 231 99 09
SAS İskandinav Havayolları www.scandinavian.net 0 212 296 66 60
Singapur Havayolları (İstanbul) www.singaporeair.com 0 212 463 18 00
Sun Express (Antalya) www.sunexpress.com.tr  0 242 310 26 26
Suriye Arap Havayolları www.syriaair.com 0 212 465 31 12
Suudi Arabistan Havayolları (İstanbul) www.saudiairlines.com 0 212 213 09 90
Swiss Air www.swiss.com 0 212 219 19 19
THY www.thy.com 0 444 0 849
THY (Ankara) www.thy.com 0 312 428 02 00
THY (İstanbul / Kadıköy) www.thy.com 0 216 418 44 86
THY (İstanbul / Taksim) www.thy.com 0 212 252 11 06
THY (İstanbul / Yeşilköy) www.thy.com 0 212 463 63 63
THY (İzmir) www.thy.com 0 232 484 12 20
Tarom Romanya Havayolları www.tarom.ro 0 212 465 37 77
Thai Havayolları www.thaiair.com 0 212 334 29 50
Tunus Havayolları www.tunisair.com.tn 0 212 241 70 96
Türkmenistan Havayolları www.turkmenistanairlines.com 0 212 233 93 06
Yemen Havayolları (İstanbul) www.yemenia.com 0 212 233 36 24